Lagos State Government: Ministries’ Website Addresses

S/N Ministries Websites
1 Ministry Of Agriculture
2 Ministry Of Commerce Industry & Cooperatives
3 Ministry Of Economic Planning & Budget
4 Ministry Of Education
5 Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources
6 Ministry of Establishments Training and Pensions
7 Ministry of Finance
8 Ministry Of Health
9 Ministry Of Home Affairs
10 Ministry Of Housing
11 Ministry Of Information & Strategy
12 Ministry of Justice
13 Ministry of Local Government & Community Affairs
14 Ministry of Physical Planning & Urban Development
15 Ministry of Science & Technology
16 Ministry Of Special Duties & Intergovernmental Relations
17 Lagos State Ministry of the Environment
18 Ministry of Tourism Arts & Culture
20 Ministry of Waterfront Infrastructure Development
21 Ministry Of Wealth Creation And Employment
22 Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation
23 Ministry of Works & Infrastructure (Office of Works)
24 Ministry of Youth & Social Development
25 Audit Service Commission
26 Central Business Districts
27 Civil Service Pension Office
28 Education District I
29 Education District II
30 Education District III
31 Education District IV
32 Education District V
33 Education District VI
34 Health Service Commission
35 Judicial Service Commission
36 Lagos State Civil Service Commission
37 Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission
38 Lagos State Sports Commission
39 Lagos State Lands Bureau
40 Local Government Service Commission
41 Office of Political, Legislative & Civic Engagement
42 Office of Overseas Affairs and Investment
43 Office of the State Auditor-General
44 Parastatals Monitoring Office
45 State Treasury Office
46 Teaching Service Commission
47 Lagos State Emergency Management Agency
48 Lagos State Physical Planning Permit Authority
49 Lagos State Building Control Agency
50 Lagos State Fire Service
51 Lagos State Office of Transformation, Creativity and Innovation
52 The Legislative Arm of Government
53 Lagos State Judiciary
54 Other
55 Randle General Hospital
56 Lagos State Resilience Office
57 Lagos State Science, Research and Innovation
58 Lagos State Film and Video Censors Board
59 Hotel Licensing Authority
60 Lagos State Environmental Sanitation Corps
61 Lagos State Agric Inputs Supply Authority
62 Lagos State Agricultural Land Holdings Authority
63 Lagos State Agricutural Development Authority
64 Lagos State Blood Transfusion Services
65 Lagos state water corporation
66 Lagos State Security Trust Fund
67 Lagos State Traffic Management Authority
68 Lagos State Domestic and Sexual Violence Agency
69 Lagos State Ambulance Service
70 Lagos State Material Testing Laboratory
71 Lagos State Consumer Protection Agency
72 Lagos State Safety Commission
73 Lagos State University Teaching Hospital
74 Office of drainage services and water resources
75 Lagos State Residents Registration Agency
76 Lagos State Infrastructure Maintenance and Regulatory Services
77 Lagos State Environmental Protection Agency
78 Lagos State Public Works Corporation
79 Lagos State Primary Healthcare Board
80 Lagos State Metropolitan Area Transport Authority
81 Lagos State Coconut Development Authority
82 Lagos State Waterways Authority
83 Office of Special Adviser on Education
84 Cabinet/DAWN Commission
85 Lagos State Law Reform Commission
86 Lagos State Drivers Institute
87 Lagos State Urban Renewal Agency
88 Lagos State Health Management Agency
89 Office of Education Quality Assurance
90 Ministry of Tourism, Arts and Culture
91 Lagos State Parks and Gardens Agency
92 New Towns Development Authority
93 Lagos State Motor Vehicle Administration Agency
94 Lagos State Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Cooperatives
95 Lagos State Ministry of Transport
96 Ministry of Local Government and Community Affairs
97 Health Facility Monitoring and Accreditation Agency
98 Lagos State Ferry Service
99 Lagos State Water Regulatory Commission
100 Lagos Global Ofice of Sustainable Development Goals and Investment
101 Lagos State Signage and Advertisement
102 Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Relations
103 Lagos State Waste Water Management Authority
104 Lagos State Number Plate Production Authority
105 Lekki Worldwide Investments Limited
106 Lagos Neighbourhood Safety Agency
107 Lagos State Environmental Sanitation Corps
108 Lagos State College of Nursing
109 Lagos State Planning & Environmental Monitoring Authority
110 Lagos State Printing Corporation
111 Lagos State Records and Archives Bureau
112 Lagos Traffic Radio
113 Lagos State Internal Revenue Services
114 Office of The State Surveyor General
115 Lagos State Examinations Board
116 Lagos State Electricity Board
117 Lagos State Lotteries and Gaming Authority
118 Lagos State University of Science and Technology
119 Lagos State Library Board
120 Radio Lagos/Eko FM
121 Lagos State Real Estate Regulatory Authority
122 Lagos State Agency for Mass Education
123 Lagos State Pension Commission
124 ministry of physical planning and urban development
125 Lagos State Parking Authority
126 Lagos State Scholarship Board
127 Lagos State Infrastructure Asset Management Agency
128 Lagos State Ministry of Agriculture
129 Lagos Television Authority
130 Lagos Bus Transportation
131 Lagos State Pension Commission
132 Lagos Waste Management Authority
133 Lagos State Pilgrims Welfare Board
134 Lagos State Technical and Vocational Education Board
135 Ministry of Works & Infrastructure(Office of Infrastructure)
S/N Ministries Websites